Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

greenej10

22 Greenville, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very laid back person, and tend enjoy the simple things in life. I am currently a student at East Carolina University majoring in Computer Science (For now) but have been considering switching into something I am more passionate about such as Anthropology and Economics. I play, coach, and captain the mens club rugby team at ECU and have been playing for 6 years now. Sports have been a huge part of my life so far. Besides rugby I played baseball for 15 years and football and basketball at other various times in my life. I recently have begun to love the idea of starting to travel again. Be it going overseas to a foreign country or getting back to hiking and camping like I used to.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Good Question! I am starting to figure out what I want out of life, but in the short term I play rugby and go to East Carolina.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, I've been playing a sport since I was 2 so I got pretty good at them I think lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know?! Ill send out a survey and get back to you on that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Video Games: Halo4, Battlefield, Skyrim, Dishonored, Assassins Creed, Gears, Warcraft III, Diablo II, and on occasion the N64.

Books: Angels and Demons, Da Vinci Code, Inferno, 1984

Movies: Recently American Hustle, The Wolf on Wall Street, and random stuff on Netflix.

TV: South Park, Bobs Burgers, American Horror Story, Always Sunny in Philly, Game of Thrones, some anime from time to time.

Music: Blink 182, Bastille, Sum 41, Passion Pit, and more and more I have been beginning to appreciate classical music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Phone, Computer, Music, Video Games, and some sort of sport.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I dont have anything to keep my attention my mind tends to wander. I mostly think about my future and what I want out of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out doing something with friends or at the apartment hanging with my roommates.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My nickname is Haircut. lol its a rugby thing
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Whatever reason, I'm down to talk to anyone as long as they are chill :D

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!