Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

greenelise

19 F Bellevue, NE

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm probably not your type ;P

For fun, I like to puddle jump, go down interesting dimly lit stair cases, curl up in a ball and watch adventure time, and drink tea.

I'm strange, I love music, art, and books. I'm an introvert, and a sexual deviant.I'm in a poly relationship with my Dom.

I am very open, and for good reason. I don't want any kind of relationship, be it just friends, or more, where secrets abide. I don't want anyone to be shocked about my life, honesty is the best way to ensure my friends are really my friends. If you don't like who I am, keep it to yourself and move on.

I'm not good at filling these out, but send me a message, and we'll talk.
What I’m doing with my life
Perfecting my dancing techniques and fighting crime at night.
I’m really good at
Getting in trouble, going on adventures, making people laugh and taking silly photos.
Also good at convincing people to go to abelardos late at night.
mmmmm churro
The first things people usually notice about me
My crazy hair, first of all, than maybe my body.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Harry potter, lemony snicket series, the girl with the dragon tattoo series, J.R.R Tolkin, and a million others I can't remember for the life of me.

My favorite movie: "My neighbor totoro" or "whipit" or "the big lebowski"!!

My favorite show: "Dead like me" or "Archer" orrr "Hey Arnold"

My favorite music/band: Frank Sinatra or Queen

My favorite food: Onion soup, or Home made tacos
The six things I could never do without
My friends.
My dog.
My family.
My music.
My legs.
Kool aid juice packs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, the stars, the universe, music, sex, and Burning man.
On a typical Friday night I am
working or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My father tried to kill my family. Ask me all about the messy details!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You know what burning man is.

You want to watch James and the Giant Peach with me and cuddle.
----------------OR/AND--------------------
You like watching stupid Stoner movies, cuddling, kinky awesome sex, shy introvert girls, or driving really fast.