Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

greenellen

58 F Dover, NH

My Details

Last Online
Mar 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy being active and having fun. I go the gym a few nights a week and try to live a healthy lifestyle. Being healthy is important to me. I love spending time with friends, traveling, exploring, hiking, going on a windjammer cruise, theater, dancing and going to the movies. I also enjoy spending time with my three adult children and my precious grandchildren.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My job can be demanding but when I am not at work, I enjoy being outdoors as much as possible. I love to garden, hike, camp, walk and explore as much and as often as possible. I have recently taken up Irish set dancing and love the music and movement. Taking time to stop and smell my roses is important to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a very adventurous and outgoing person. I am playful and fun. I am quick to say "yes" to new things. I am honest, reliable and responsible. Spending time with family and friends, laughing, planning and trying new adventures and travel all encompass my desire to live life to it's fullest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My good heart, smile and outgoing personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read all types of books. One of the movies that I've seen recently and like was "The Butler". Although I enjoy many movies, I am not a fan of horror flicks.
I enjoy most food and am open to trying all types. I really enjoy all types of veggies. When I was a kid I ate so many carrots my skin color was changing...don't worry it reversed.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, water, blue sky, gardening, my awesome family and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future adventures.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing and getting together with a friend to see a movie, dinner, theater or just talking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would really like to find someone very special to share my life with.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 55–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Please contact me if you are someone that is warm, loving, kind and who is ready to love and appreciate a good woman. Someone who wants to get to know me and someone that wants me to get to know them. I am looking for someone who is willing to try new things, who is honest, upbeat and would look forward to planning a new adventure. Enjoying dancing would be a bonus.