Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

greeneyedbueaty

26 F Shawnee, OK

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guess this is where I talk about myself, well I'm 25 and I live in Shawnee. I work full time in a nursing home as a medication aide. I love my job and I love what I do, I wouldn't change it for anything in the world. I'm very close to my brothers and sisters who all live in Texas.I do have some standerds on who I will ever date. First off you have to have a job and a car. I've been down the road when my boyfriend doesn't have a job and I'm not doing that again. Also you have to be willing to drive to me sometime, I don't mind driving to you but come on now it can't always be me doing all the driving. Also you have to respect me and accept me for who I am, I have my flaws and i'm not afraid to admit it. I love reading and I love music. If you have any other questions about me feel free to ask im pretty blunt and mostly an open book.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working most days... I have a very crazy work schedule I work in nursing so I never know when im going to get off work. But besides working im trying to raise a wonderful teenager, she is not biologically mine but I love her with my whole heart.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job I take pride in what I do! I love helping people in anyway that I can. I'm also a good cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Im not really into watching TV but when I do it's most likely either sports or duck dynasty. As far as movies I love all kinds of movies but the boondock saints 1 & 2 are at the top of my list. Music is a big thing to me I listen to mostly country and rock im defiantly not into that screaming crap that I can't understand what they are saying.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Phone
2. Family/friends
3.nutrition of some kind
4.hygiene products
5. Sunglasses
6. Clothes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and what's the meaning to it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a nerd and I read Harry potter books
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are going to be upfront and honest. Im not looking for just "hook ups" so if that's your intention don't even bother. Other than that im always up for new friends.