Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

greeneyesdream

55 Grand Rapids, MI Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 43–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Drugs
Never
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very unique woman. I love watching sports and I'm a die hard Lions fan, Tigers fan, Pistons fan and side w/UofM. I love music and love to dance. Shooting pool is a passion of mine! I golf and bowl. I am a meat and potatoes kind of gal and then love to go work it off, via a treadmil, Zumba class, Yoga, or line dancing. I wear my heart on my sleeve and we will know right away if we connect. I am a Christian and have a strong faith. I don't require or push this on anyone but would be nice if I could find someone that at least believes. I really do enjoy having a good time, give me a try, I love to laugh!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I greet the day and people w/a smile. I normally am a glass is half full type of person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book of all time was A Thousand White Women, I really want to read it again. I liked the Help and Water for Elephants.
I love comedy and action packed movies.
I enjoy all types of music but mostly listen to Country.
I love a good Steak on the grill.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God/my faith
My Phone!
My Computer!
Potatos
Meat
Pool Cue!