Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

greenleafcook

32 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So Cal raised, moved to San Francisco to pursue my passion for cooking, farming/vegetation and making people happy one bite at a time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I live to cook, the mere idea of grabbing bountiful seasonal ingredients from a tree, bush, plant or pulling them from the ground residing underneath, shows us the true beauty and capacity mother nature has. She is the true artist and inspiration for what i do, nothing more than a craft, a process of combining flavors, contrasts,textures, and aromas which tend to trigger the senses, feelings and emotions. It is thru this process that I am able to express my inspiration and pursue a dialogue which tells a story on a plate
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
At spending my time wandering mentally about randomn subjects and staying up pretty late
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the fact that I wear glasses
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: To kill a Mockingbird, Michel bras , Alain Ducasse, omnivore Dilema

Music: instrumental, classical, hip hop, rock, etc

Food: sushi, Thai, Vietnamese , mex

Movies: star trek. Ratatouille , sandlot,

Tv: entourage
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Electric toothbrush

Water , yes I know we need it to survive but I really love water

Animal crackers (child nalstalgia)

Family

glasses, Would hate to wear contacts

My books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food
Art
Music
Design
Travel
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Im actually Working, feeding other people, changing lives. but on a typical Sunday night when I'm off its a combination of usually relaxing , reading a book, tea, music , having a bite to eat, finding parking, laundry, napa
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate snakes yup can't stand them pretty scared of the black mamba