Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

greenlee24

47 M Columbus, OH

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an educated antique dealer/metal artist who doesn't get enough opportunities to be social. I live and work alone and most all of my friends have coupled up or moved away. I have never been married and have no dependants and I am a cat owner.
I like classic Japanese and European motorcycles, metal sculpting, modern art, mid-century modern furniture, indy films, and music that the radio mostly ignores. I lean left, and am not at all religious and hope to meet a like mind.
I am reasonably conscious of my health. I'm passionate and am totally cool with public displays of affection. I'm a social drinker and 420 friendly.
Intimately, I'm sapiosexual, practically fearless and extremely difficult to shock.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an antiques/collectibles dealer and urban treasure hunter. I love to travel and recently returned from Peru.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
doing math in my head, sculpting, fabrication, drawing, being a smartass, cooking (though I hate cooking for 1) and overthinking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my height, my shoes, and the occassional cat hair on my sweater.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like Irvin Welsch and Nick Hornby and a bunch of others.
Movies: Wes Anderson films, anything quirky or unconventionally funny and I'm a huge fan of documentaries.
Music: There's not enough space here to list all my favorites asI like a very wide range of music: from The Magnetic Fields and Andrew Bird to VNV Nation and Apoptygma Berzerk to Billie Holiday and Dinah Washington to The Clash and Depeche Mode and The Cure. Oh, and Morrissey.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Arizona Diet Green Tea
Me kitties
Art
Politics
Broadband
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
perpetual motion machines, particle astro-physics, palindromes, alliteration, and self analysis.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
atypical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book, just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are an an atypical woman who's not too terribly concerned with the mainstream. Someone who doesn't flee from complex emotions and someone who cares at least a little about things that happen to other people. And you are a secure woman who knows the difference between indulgence and vice, and you are someone who would welcome some gelastic, intelligent fun.