Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 San Francisco, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 2
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Graduated from masters program
Sales / Marketing
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an easy-going girl born and raised in LA - yes we do exist! Recently moved to SF for a change of scenery and new adventure. Looking to meet new people to explore this amazing city with!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying every second.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a loyal friend. I am also an excellent driver ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS - All of the above, I love to read. Love changing it up between the classics and the NY Times bestsellers. Favorite classic: Pride and Prejudice. Favorite recent read: Gone Girl.

MOVIES - Good Will Hunting, Love Actually, Man on Fire, Apollo 13.

SHOWS - Walking Dead, Homeland, Modern Family, Breaking Bad, and Chelsea Lately.

MUSIC - A little bit of everything - especially if it's live (and at the Hollywood Bowl).

FOOD - Spicy, spicy, spicy. I love Thai, Indian, sushi, and macaroni and cheese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tapatio - it's a ridiculous obsession, Tabasco is NOT the same thank you very much.
Running shoes - I run the LA Marathon every year
iPhone - how did we ever live without them?
Wine - white in the summer, red in the winter
My sweet dog - the definition of unconditional love
My degrees - I feel so lucky to have a job that I absolutely love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next trip I want take.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No Friday is typical ... but my ideal Friday night involves early happy hour followed up with takeout, wine at home, and a good movie. Or checking out a new restaurant. So... yeah no Friday night is typical!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I brush my teeth in the shower.