Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

greenmangogrape

28 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 20
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Islam, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Bengali, Hindi

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
At this point in my life, I'm focusing on being Mr. Right instead of looking for him. I am an old fashioned boy who believes in going on dates, doing small romantic things and taking time in getting to know one another rather than jumping into bed first and trying to remember names later.

Aside from that, I'm just getting to know people out there for friendship - but if the chemistry happens to be there, I'm open to more. In the pursuit of numerous bad dates, I find myself to have very few people that I can connect with on an every day social level. I'm looking to find people I can go to dinner with when boredom strikes and have a fabulous time just talking and laughing. Someone to get down and dirty with on the dance floor when the rhythm takes over. Hell, I'll even take someone to play video games and board games on low key nights. Volunteers? Step on up!

5 Things you should know before you message me:

1. If you're old enough to be my father, I am not interested.
2. I love conversation so please have something more to say than just "hi". Attempt at something intelligent, please :)
3. I am a 'bottom' - I listed this so that you are aware of my views on sex; it is not an indication of me having the predisposition of a pincushion.
4. I know most people online are all about sex. I'm all about being the exception to the rule.
5. If you feel the need to define things in terms of 'straight acting' or 'feminine', go away. You annoy me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work as a dance instructor as well as a dancer in a company. It has taken me quite a while to achieve this and there is still a lot more to do but I feel that I truly am in a place where my passion and my earnings coincide.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. Which is unusual as I was never really taught. Also stitching. Sounding like a housewife I know.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a little obsessed with dance. I throw myself into it and I'm still learning how to disconnect and be myself outside of work. Hoping this is where you come in - let's rediscover the world together! ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to list. Currently plowing through the complete works of Oscar Wilde with William Blake waiting in the wings. Have a book you'd recommend? Do let me know :-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family/friends
2. Dance/music
3. Books
4. Technology - ipod/phone/computer/internet
5. Good food
6. Passion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. How I can make a difference. What do I want to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Up to anything. Either at home, or out with friends or in rehearsals/class. There's really no predictability.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been through the sleeping around phase during my high school and university years and recently feel like I'm at a place where I could be ready to be in something more serious.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you and I have things in common and can connect and go past the initial back and forth messaging that never turns into anything. Be confident. :-)