Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

greenmanspirit

27 M Pittsburgh, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! My name is Adam. I am a graduate from the University of Pittsburgh with a degree in Computer Science. I work for the University as a Database Administrator, Linux System Administrator and Web Developer.

I am on the Anglo-Saxon heathen religious path and am somewhat serious about my religion but am accepting of others and am willing to date girls who have different beliefs as long as they are accepting of mine. Anything else you want to know, just message me.

Oh yeah, and the dislike cats to the right is because I am fairly allergic to most of the cats I have met. If you have a cat, I am more than willing to test the waters there. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living the homeowner dream and getting more involved with the Pittsburgh pagan community. I have made a commitment to getting myself healthy so that I will be around for quite a long time so I am working an that as well.

In the long run I would like to purchase a decent plot of forested land in order to create a permaculture homestead with a hunger garden. A permaculture homestead for those of you who don't know it is where you set up a homestead where you try to be self sufficient and live in harmony with nature rather than against it using the principles of permaculture.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding solutions to problems presented to me. I am also good at teaching people things. Back in school, I used to hang out in the tutoring lab and help people even though I wasn't paid to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, I get told often that my eyes are intense.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
-Harry Potter
-Dragonlance Chronicles (Rereading now, forgot how much they suck me in)
-Works by Voltaire
-The various Sherlock Holmes stories
-I am also a fan of informative and reference books because being able to just read and learn is rewarding.

Movies:
-Harry Potter
-The new Star Trek
-Star Wars (The old ones)
-Anything by Tim Burton
-Likewise with Mel Brooks
-The Blue Brothers

Shows, I assume this means TV, I also love cultural things like musicals and operas
-Animation: All the fox animation domination shows, Futurama, South Park, Archer
-Discovery: Mythbusters, Dirty Jobs
-HGTV: most of what is on this channel
-I also like the paranormal shows since I have seen and felt ghosts.
-I also like crime shows but I don't have any I make sure I watch

Music:
-I listen to most things except country. I am particularly found of the blues and love the Blues Brothers, Blues Traveler and BB King. Since there really isn't a blues stations on the radio, I listen primarily to 105.9 the X.

Food:
I can't really pick a favorite food. I am more a fan of variety then anything in particular.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
My dog
Meditation
Intelligent conversation
Cuddling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I am going to make a name for myself and get myself where I want to be in life and health.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually spending the night in with my dog. Given that my friends all having relationships, I don't get out much on Friday's anymore. Would love to change this.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I get older I want to be Santa Claus. My great uncle has a farm and when I was younger he had reign deer. He would put on this whole North Pole, Santa's Workshop thing. He lived far enough away from everyone else that the kids believed they were at the North Pole. Seeing the wonder in there eyes makes me want to do the same thing what I get older.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You're awesome and think we would hit it off.
- You can tell me fun trails to hike on or would like a hiking partner.
- You managed to read everything I wrote and want to get to know me better.