Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

greenphillyman

44 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Hebrew (Poorly), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy outdoor activities, cycling, hiking, running, and skiing are my favorites. I am a hopeless romantic and still believe in true love. I recently grew a beard, but would shave it off for the right person (pictures coming soon). I gravitate toward optimists, dreamers, doers, lovers, poets, and fools (more like Falstaff than Rand Paul). I am not one for routine, but respect ritual. I avoid anger, conflict, confrontation, and unpleasantness.

I don't think Rodney King should have been ridiculed for saying "can't we all just get along". I believe human evolution is in the realm of human behavior, and some of us will evolve.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in sustainability. Bonus points if you know what LEED means.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh
helping you find things
helping clean
helping cook
being calm when you are upset
taking directions
making light of situations
skiing
hiking
cycling
scuba diving
sailing
planning trips
logistics
having an opinion
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my sense of humor and of course my dashing looks
or the devilish look in my eye
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read voraciously. It always seems to be male authors, so if you have any female suggestions please let me know. I love Vonnegut, Tom Robbins, Thomas Pynchon, Richard Brautigan, Jerzy Kozinski, and the like. Recently I read a ton of travel fiction, mostly Paul Theroux and Peter Mayle. Sometimes I like watching art house indie films. I like musicals, but not in large doses. I love all kinds of music, but have not really been able to give country a chance. I will eat almost anything edible and love exploring Philly's restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Love
2. Laughter
3. Family
4. Food
5. Endorphins
6. Beer

Of course Maslow's hierarchy trumps the above list, but after breathing, water, etc; the list above is accurate. I think society should be based on helping people achieve the rungs of Maslow's Hierachy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and our place in it as human beings.
Sweet Love
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out on the town
On the way out of town
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not shy, so just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to win a brand new car!

You want a relationship.

You understand that we are all on this ride together so we might as well just get along.