greenpro
33 Millbury, MA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
greenpro
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! I'm in search of a great girl, someone who is smart, sweet and cute. Finding someone that has their act together and a good head on their shoulders is important to me.

I have a house in a great area and usually have some good projects going on. I spend the weekends going out with my friends, dinners maybe a movie and of course some cookouts and sports when the weather is good, not to mention riding the motorcycle too! I've also been making wine for the past couple years, so if you like wine that's good too! To pay the bills I work as an engineering program manager for corporate America.
What I’m doing with my life
The normal stuff; working, spending time with friends and family, thinking about what's next.
I learned how to ski this past winter and that's been a lot of fun with my friends
I’m really good at
lots of things. My job, Golf, giving backrubs, fixing stuff whatever it is (i've got the knack)
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes
The six things I could never do without
Gum, cell phone , air, water, friends/family. Yes I know that's 5...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and what's next
On a typical Friday night I am
at the gym and then out with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like listening to Sara Bareilles
You should message me if
you are a great woman looking for a relationship
More