Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Salem, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20-31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 12, 2014
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a nice guy who is very shy when I first meet people but open up once I get to know someone. I'm very serious and very silly. I love my family including my pets my friends. I'm creative and enjoy the arts but rarely get to do so.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time in retail. I've taken 3 years of college courses, took some time off but planning on going back in the spring. Having fun whenever possible and taking life as it comes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making my friends feel better and annoying them at the same time, Breaking into song (goes along side with annoying my friends), Listening to peoples problems, people watching and spotting mullets at walmart.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't know. I'm shy people notice that at first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry potter series, inheritance series, wicked, Wanda Sykes yeah I said it, marley & me.

Movies: I like Disney
and pixar, comedies are probably my faves I do also like some
drama, action, and some horror.

Music: pop, rock, hip hop, some
country and rap. I like Lady Gaga, Rihanna, ke$ha, black eyed peas,
maroon 5, Carrie underwood, Michael Jackson, Adam lambert, etc

Food: Mexican, Italian, Chinese, burgers, pizza, I'm
for trying new things but don't care for seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends especially my bestest friend :)
My family
My 2 dogs
My phone
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, love, and loss. Random stuff like how mowhawks are maintained, why women feel the need to use things like bump it's and booty pops, oh and those animal shaped rubber bands that kids wear on their wrists that's so dumb please explain that to me!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working late and chatting with friends late.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I honestly don't know I suppose you could always ask me something and go from there.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are even the least bit interested. Have read my profile and want to know more. You really are a decent person who wants to take the time to get to know me and make a new friend