Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

greensmoker93

21 M Jonesboro, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 12, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Often
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
my name is tyler, i am 20 years old soon to be twenty in february. im a bigger guy. theres not really a need to be intimated by my size. alot of people dont really like to talk to me out of fear that they might say the wrong thing. i have a reputation with the cops in knightstown.i was out of control when i was younger.but get to know me before you judge me. im very protective of my friends and family. you fuck with my friends and family dont expect a warm welcome i try to listen to both sides of the story before i make an assumption so youve prolly guessed im straight forward. just recently found out im bout to be a father im not with the mother of my child. ijust found out she miscarried i dont really know how i am going to deal with the loss. also i smoke weed but its not something i have to have i like to do it when i feel down so if you judge me for it fuck you i dont need being judged.thats it for now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
ged, tryin to get into college
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
video games, i prefer first person shooter,role playing games.roof work, construction.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i think the first thing people notice is my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my favorite movies are boondock saints 1 and 2, the raven, 21 jump street,dawn of the dead,paul,50/50,shaun of the dead.music i usually prefer metal, artists metallica,trivium,apocalyptica, seether,linkin park, avenged sevenfold, asking alexandria, but ill listen to just about anythng
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends,cigarettes,cell phone,my pit bull pup,burger king,drawing paper
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my life. things i have done mistakes made, things i learned, whats next in life for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
smoking weed and menthol cigarettes watching movies or playing the 360 or finding out im about to father a child lmao
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm bi sexual im just learning to deal with it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your not gonna start drama I despise it as much as I despise abuse to children or women beaters.if you are looking for someone that you can come to for comfort or advice.I don't pretend to be something I'm not so if I don't give the advice your looking for I'll do the best I can to fix it and give you better advice.if you think you wanna hang out or have fun I'm able to have fun I don't depend or rely on it so if you depend on it your looking at the wrong guy.