Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

greenwave813

31 M West Hollywood, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Does anyone else think the "Enemy" category seems a little aggressive?

Like to balance working hard and enjoying myself. I think the best relationships have a very strong foundation of friendship... we should be able to spend time together not always in a romantic setting.

Love active interests - gym, sports, outdoor activities, etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moving to LA first week of July from NYC. Big move!

I am really lucky to have found a job that i love very early on, and one that I've been able to grow with. I am a publicist in the entertainment industry - it's incredibly fun and has afforded me some very unique opportunities. The schedule can be a bit crazy, but it's totally worth it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm never wearing something weather appropriate... Ever. I don't own rain boots, or snow boots, and I have a really bad habit of deciding what to wear by looking out my window and judging the day's forecast by what the 3 or 4 people who happen to walk by are wearing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil, Breakfast at Tiffany's, Devil in the White City, The Monster of Florence

Music: Janet Jackson, Whitney Houston, Emeli Sande, Alice Smith, Sara Bareilles, Jojo, have a strong liking for country music (dont judge), and Phil Collins.

Movies: Beautiful Girls, Almost Famous, Love & Basketball, Dear Frankie, Zoolander, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, Practical Magic, Benny & Joon

Television: The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Masters of Sex, Shameless, Downtown Abbey, The Following, Housewives (All of them, except Miami)

Food: All of it. In a majorly codependent relationship with Seamless
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
coconut water, peanut butter, my iPod, a bar within walking distance, a treadmill to work it all off, and good days
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Prefer a bar to clubs, and prefer dinners and conversation to both really.... but may just be home on my couch on a Friday - depends on the week.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're relationship minded, but don't take yourself too seriously. If it's meant to be, it will click. If not, I'm always looking for friends, and my friends are a good time :)