Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

greever4889

25 M Davenport, IA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
High school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
In the past few months ive been working on becoming more healthy. I have lost about 50 pounds and actively trying to lose more!

Pretty much like everyone else, i'm looking for someone that I can connect with. I love listening to music, and i love to try new things. I'm a really social person once i get to know someone. I also a huge fan of video games.
What I’m doing with my life
*UPDATE 8/8/2012*
After months of trying i'm finally starting my career, ill be working at John Deere starting the 20th!
I’m really good at
As cliche as it sounds, i'm a pretty damn good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is usually my sense of humor. A lot of people say I'm pretty funny. Which is something that I'm ok with, I enjoy making people laugh and smile. People have mentioned my eyes before, but i really dont think they are anything special.
I also have a pretty prominent dimple on the right side of my face that people always seem to comment on.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - The Green Mile, Eragon series, Harry Potter, anything zombie related, Of mice and men. Song of Ice and Fire.
I'm a big sci-fi and fantasy fan.

Movies - Star Wars! I just got started on Star Wars sleeve on my left arm, I'm a huge fan.
Little Shop of Horrors, The green mile, The last samurai, Akira, The matrix, Zombie movies. Ill watch anything, there are too many movies that i love to list them all.
I'm also a huge tokusatsu fan, if you don't know what it is, look it up.

Music - I'm a huge Queen fan. I was raised on the classics. My dad used to play his guitar to me when i was a baby. I dont only listen to rock, i listen to a lot of techno/electronica and the occasional rap.

Food - I will eat anything. Due to my mother being a great cook i grew up on alot of different things. Saurkraut and Canadian bacon pizza yes please.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I am going with my life, what my longtime goals are.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, out having a few drinks or nerding it up at home.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking for a nice guy who is looking for a companionship rather than a fling.