Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

greg32514

32 Pensacola, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
PROTIP: If you don't want douches asking for naked pictures of you, you probably shouldn't have named yourself HottyMcBitch69.

I'm a pro musician, it's an interesting life, I play at places like the Hangout, Hard Rock Casino, etc. I have a couple years left before I let it go and get a regular boring job.

Speaking of boring jobs, I'm a senior at UWF majoring in accounting. I still don't know how I feel about it. I'm pretty good with numbers but it will be a hell of a change going from stages to a cubicle.

I'm too old for flings now. I know what I need in a girl at this point, and I know what to do to keep one and what mistakes not to make.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Guitar and math.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The tattoos, I suppose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Robin Cook, Steven King, Orwell, Rand, Salinger, Thomas Harris. Lots of nonfiction too, I'm gonna start reading Ghandi's autobiography tomorrow.

Movies: Fight Club, Jacob's Ladder, American History X, O Brother, Dynamite, Zeitgeist, Signs, Usual Suspects, Kill Bill, Pulp Fiction, Big Lebowsky, you get the idea.

music- GNR, AIC, STP, Metallica, Fear Factory, Foo Fighters, Kings of Leon, Bumblefoot, Vai, Satch, Buckethead, Floyd. I also seem to have a thing for 90s one hit wonders...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Guitar, animals, pizza, books, music and my computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, it plays in my head nonstop.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the next gig.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear pajamas entirely too much.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like Archer or Breaking bad, we'll get along swimmingly.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!