Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

greg718

59 Spokane, WA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have grown-up kids that live in Vancouver B.C, Dominican Republic, and Brandon, Manitoba. I have 4 grandkids. I grew up in Seattle and moved to Canada in 1983. I have dual citizenship. I was a contractor in commercial concrete construction for many years. I moved to Spokane recently and have started a home building company. I am currently working on my fifth house. I enjoy boating, fishing, some travelling, although I am not a globetrotter. I enjoy music and I played the guitar and bass when I was younger. I don't have pets but I like other peoples pets(usually) If you have something you want to do-I am usually game to make that happen.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved to Spokane recently from Vancouver, B.C. I have a company building new homes in the Spokane area. I have been single for a year and a half, and I am looking to find new friends, and someone to enjoy the rest of my life with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building things and fixing things. I am a good listener, and a good friend
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am smarter than I look
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy non-fiction books about business, economics, politics. Some of my favorite movies are One Flew Over the Cucoo's Nest, Ordinary People, Batman, Titanic, Pleasantville, and comedys by Jim Carey and Danny Devito. I like all music except Screamo Metal. Not much for rap, but there has been a few that I liked. I like Seafood, Mexican, Chinese, Sushi, Western, Italian, and Greek. I enjoy dining out-especially dives with good food. And I like to go somewhere fancy every once in a while.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a boat, a pickup truck, a guitar, something to do, someone to love, and something to look forward to.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I should have done and what I need to do
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I enjoy going out to sing a few tunes at a karaoke bar. Or maybe meeting up at a lounge and going out for dinner. Or stay home and rent a movie. Or dash out of town for a little road trip for the weekend.....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be shy
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are available now, and interested in finding out more about me. It is ok with me if a girl makes the first move. If you send me a message, I will respond. If I send you a message first, it is because there is something I like about you and I want to find out more and possibly meet or go do something. I am not interested in pen-pals or long-term messaging.
Cheers!