Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gregb105

31 M Lincoln Park, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friendships and the relationships I have with my family are what I value the most. Without them I would be nothing, but through them I have been able to flourish. I am smart, friendly, and funny. I am a great listener and a dynamic storyteller. I have a sound value system and a sharp analytical mind. I have great respect for intelligence, sense of humor, selflessness, and empathy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work with my father running our family business in Paterson. Being in the restaurant industry is a lot of work and I hate waking up super early, but not having to work for some schmuck and doing work I enjoy has its perks.

If I ever win the lottery I will dedicate my life to fishing, traveling, partying, and taking care of the important people in my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making breakfast foods. Saving money at Shop Rite. Lifting heavy objects. Napping.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I talk loudly. I have a great memory. I usually have a smile on my face. I crack jokes all the time. I can be crude, rude, vulgar, abrasive, insensitive, irreverent and offensive, but it's mostly in good fun. I prefer the term "appropriately inappropriate."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I was an English and writing major in college so I've read and enjoyed my fair share of books. Two of my all time favorite books are Moby Dick and This Boy's Life.

I appreciate movies that tell good stories and have solid and consitent character development. I'm pretty critical of a lot of films that people "love" and think are "the best" but I have a warm spot in my heart for movies that are big on entertainment and require zero thought. A few of my favorite films are Edward Scissorhands, Go, Old School, Euro Trip, National Treasure, Batman Begins, Underworld, Goonies, The Lost Boys, 8mm, Walk The Line, The Wizard of Oz and The Grapes of Wrath.

The only television shows that I regularly tune into are Jeopardy, River Monsters , and Gold Rush: Alaska.

My taste in music is pretty varied. I grew up listening to a lot of rap, but now most of it sucks. The best hits of the 80s, 90s, and today usually get the job done. Anything you can throw on at a party is good in my book.

I like to cook. I like to eat. I like to drink. I like to enjoy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Undershirts
Black & Tans
Tongs
New York Giants Football
Ice Cream Cake
Red Meat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things I could be writing
Naptime
Sandwiches
Fishing
Fantasy Sports
Playing poker
If the gym will be crowded
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Since I work every day Friday really isn't much different for me than any other day. I go out when my friends are available. I like going to Hoboken, NYC, Atlantic City or a local dive bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to shower when I'm drunk.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if your are a fun, intelligent, and confident girl looking for a man who has depth of character and respect for women. Or if you are mischievous, but not a psychopath.