Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Elkins Park, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 3
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Might want kids
Has cats
English, English (Fluently)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working in retail. I am a Manager and Buyer for a "high-end" garden center in Bucks County. Other than that, I enjoy cooking, gardening, museums, amusement parks (like the rides, especially rollercoasters, but hate the lines), museums, dining out and LOVE the beach, any
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Actually, I'm good at a lot of things. I am a great cook, artistic & creative, no medium I can't tackle. Also, I am a great listener, always available to those close to me when they need to vent or talk about anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am thin and fit, my eyes and thick head of hair (thank you hair products for keeping it under
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
First off, I do not watch much TV, only when visiting a friend or at a sports bar. When I do, it's usually sports: NFL, MLB, NHL, tennis, soccer or FOOD network as I love food & love to cook, or news, like both CNN & FOX, hear both sides. Lastly, if visiting my mom, some cheesy Lifetime or Hallmark movie.
Musically I am totally schizophrenic. I like just about anything. Classic Rock, Motown, Punk, New Wave, Grunge, Metal & Hair Bands, current pop, alternative, hip-hop, soul, even country.
Don't see enough movies, would like to.
Need a date?
As far as reading, I love to read! Don't read as much as I should bit love all the classics as well as both Ann & Christopher Rice, Bret Easton Ellis, as well as historocal, biographical & art related.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My oldest & dearest friends
2. Morning coffee
3. Yogurt
4. Fresh produce: berries, bananas and anything green
5. My cat, he's AWESOME, although sadly, I know one day I'll have to deal with him not being here
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do to make a difference in other people's lives. How do I affect everyone I meet every day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually "chillaxing" at home, sometimes out with friends but by Friday, I am usually ready to just chill at home alone or with someone special.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking to meet new friends, see where it goes, certainly open to more.
Are seriously looking for a real relationship, not a quick fling.