Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gregeb13

54 M Huntington Beach, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Finally comfortable in my own skin. Have done tremendous amount of self work. Still a romantic, and a geek. I no longer do it because society expects certain behavior, I do it for me. I recognize the 2nd half of life is to generate a legacy. To leave the world a better place that I found it. I enjoy architecture, wine and your natural scent.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a regular day job and in my spare time.
I'm starting a non-profit to help disadvantaged kids learn how to be programmers. I also travel extensively between San Jose and LA. I enjoy tennis, golf and adventure and am a bit of a foodie.
I’m really good at
1:1 interactions and succinctly summing up people's core skills. I am a team player and have excellent follow through on all of my tasks. I have an exacting eye and truly appreciate symmetry.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm on the quiet side. I try to listen first, to understand where some else is coming from.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
book: "The mastery of Love" by Don Miguel Ruiz, "Heal your life" by Louise Hays
shows: "Dexter", "CSI", movies with a message , like "Crash"
music: jazz, Rock, soul especially- Pat Metheny, Kings of Leon, Aretha Franklin, Chuck Mangione, Florence and the Machine and classical, (no operas)
food: ethnic of course - I'm an omnivore, I really like a nice Osso bucco with angel hair pasta, or a rack of ribs and french fries, or a nice bowl of Ramen to take me back to my Hawaiian roots.
The six things I could never do without
Air, sunrises, my children, spirituality, a dogs unconditional love.
A great, hug.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
traveling to an exotic locale; and my non-profit
On a typical Friday night I am
driving south to LA to see my kids
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that holding hands and taking a walk anywhere is a very enjoyable afternoon.
that once in awhile those chick flicks are decent movies.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 33–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you've done your self work after the last horrible breakup and you're ready to have fun in the sun. I need to be active, and you should be too. If you're sophisticated and kind. You can easily change from a little black dress for a night out, to jeans for a baseball game.