Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 M Cockeysville, MD

My Details

Last Online
Aug 8
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there. So basically I'm just an all-around good guy looking for an all-around good woman.

You could say I'm unique in many ways. For example, I'm left-handed which probably explains why I'm more artistically inclined. I also have the rarest blood-type (AB negative) which probably means nothing except greater demand for me at the Red Cross.

What are my goals? Well, I'm an aspiring actor steadily working my way toward global superstardom (kidding). But I do intend to make a decent living in the acting field and see where it takes me.

My idea of fun is anything that involves being out and about. This naturally includes hiking, biking, exploring, taking strolls, concerts, hanging out with buddies in Fells or Fed Hill, and just living life to the fullest. When stuck indoors, you might find me reading Gawker, catching up on Game of Thrones, or spinning a vinyl. Speaking of which, I’m big into music. The Gaslight Anthem, Kanye, Pearl Jam, Arcade Fire, Drake, and the Shins are just a few favorites.

As for who I’m looking for, I tend to like women who are down-to-earth, humorous, maybe a bit sassy, as well as kind and compassionate toward others.

So that's me in a nutshell. If you would like to know more please ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently an aspiring actor steadily working my way towards global superstardom (kidding). But I do intend to make a decent living off it and see where it takes me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening to what people have to say and not being overly judgemental.

I can also carry a tune fairly well provided I stay within my range.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My deep, thunderous voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest; Brave New World; Into The Wild; Into Thin Air; anything by Shakespeare
Movies: Blade Runner; Knocked Up; The Dark Knight; The Hangover; 127 Hours; Garden State; Pacific Rim
Music: Arcade Fire; The Shins; Radiohead; Tom Petty; Kanye West; Bon Iver; Pearl Jam; Dum Dum Girls; The National
TV: I'm not much of a TV watcher, but Game of Thrones is pretty cool; I've heard only good things about Breaking Bad so I'm vowing to get started on that too
Food: anything healthy. The less artificial and processed, the better!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Living reasonably close to the ocean
The ability to express myself
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I can do each day to better myself. I know, lame. But it's the truth!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies. Sometimes I'm hanging with friends, but most of the time I'm hitting the hey since I usually work early mornings on Saturdays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm, I'll have to ponder this one...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating