Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

greggsbenedict1

25 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:29pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
East coast born and raised (mostly Virginia), I've been in Seattle for three years and already I would rather convince all of my friends and family to move here than go back. I've sampled a lot of what the city and surrounding area have to offer but I'm always willing to go exploring and see what else it has in store.

I like to make things, whether it be the software I work on for a living or my own personal projects (drawing, painting, photography, music, etc.) If you're curious I can show you some of what I've done. I take pride in the things I put a lot of effort into and find no greater satisfaction than finally completing something after repeatedly banging my head against the wall over it.

I also like to be outside, and can often be found running, hiking, walking my dog, lying on the grass in a park, playing tennis, etc. Let me know if you'd like to join in any of these activities, especially if the weather is nice!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Writing code, making music, painting, drawing, communing with nature, and going on adventures.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making egg-related puns with my name
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Animal Collective, The Books, Modest Mouse, Menomena, Deerhoof, Broken Social Scene, Kishi Bashi, Owen Pallett, St. Vincent, Sufjan Stevens, Joanna Newsom, Vampire Weekend, Neutral Milk Hotel, Future Islands, Caribou, Battles, Shugo Tokumaru, Fiery Furnaces, Xiu Xiu, Alvin Band

Books: House of Leaves, Diary, The Sandman, A Series of Unfortunate Events, Dance Dance Dance, If on a winter's night a traveler, The Phantom Tollbooth, City of Glass, Barack Hussein Obama, Dandelion Wine

Movies: The Room, Suspiria, The Shining, Fantastic Mr. Fox, 2001: A Space Odyssey, Spirited Away, In the Loop, Dead Leaves, Cat Soup, Mean Girls, American Beauty, Evil Dead

Shows: Party Down, Veep, Bates Motel, Comedy Bang Bang, Rick & Morty, True Detective, Brooklyn 911, Community, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Orange is the New Black, Naruto, FLCL

Food: Mac & cheese, Indian, Thai, sandwiches
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Feeling productive, inspiration, companionship, my dog, new experiences, and my eardrums.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to not think about the past or future and live in the present instead.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
painting in the park, messing around on GarageBand, grabbing a beer at Fremont Brewing, or curled up watching a scary movie
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
any of this appeals to you and you'd be willing to meet up sometime in the near future. Meeting new people is fun!