Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

greginspain

39 M Madrid, Spain

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I´m a fun somewhat intelligent guy who is looking to start a new life and meet new people...I love long distance trail running, learning, reading and just having fun...I don´t go to church or believe in God and my politics are fairly to the left...so Jesus freaks please stay away...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as an English teacher and translator in Madrid and apart from that I run like crazy and eat really healthy food...what else do you need to know?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
talking about all sorts of things, i think i´m good at cooking (excellent blueberry pancakes!)....i read like a maniac...i´m getting slightly better at filling in these profile things...which are kinda of a pain in the ass... I like running 100km races.... talking, relaxing, long walks, chilling out etc
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don´t really know..you´d have to ask them...a lot of people say I look serious at first...or lost in the clouds..who knows
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like indie/alternative music, i read so many books its difficult to name a favorite, though I did just recently finish 1Q84 and that was a really great book...i usually don´t have the patience to sit through a whole movie..i liked lost in translation though...food..i love Italian food and vegetarian food and basically anything that´s healthy..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
ok i admit at this point in my life without the internet would be hard, and i couldn´t live without books or music or friends...a bed to sleep in, good food, and my glasses are also quite important.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the meaning of life? politics, life in general, things i enjoy doing, my kid
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
a lot of times i´m at home relaxing..I like to make pizzas on friday nights and enjoy a quiet evening...I´d like to start going out too but i´m not much of a bar person.. Sometimes I might go to a movie just to do something...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that deep down i´m just a stumbling fool like everyone else...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you´ve got a brain...are fun..don´t vote for the PP, are fun to talk with...hell just message me and if it works it works if not it doesn´t...by the way, I always try to write back to people..and it´s nice if they do the same. If you don´t feel like talking for whatever reason just say so...