Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gregnbmore

30 Chase, MD Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Greg. Honest, fun, caring and loyal type of guy. Capricorn all the way. I'm real laid back and down to earth with a carefree mentality, but know how to be serious when needed.

I've lived in Baltimore all my life.

Sports are very important to me, I played them since I was 5. I played soccer for 15 yrs and lacrosse for 4. But my favorite sport is most definitely basketball. I love to be active and be outdoors as much as possible.

I want to find someone that I click with. I'd prefer something that makes it past the second date; I think friendship and attraction should be hand in hand, because I don't think just one or the other is good enough. I work hard but love even harder.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work, work, work!

In my spare time I enjoy watching TV, reading, listening to music, long car rides, walking around the reservoir, hiking, camping, working on my car, being on the internet learning, video games, random trips to the beach, seeing my family, relaxing, looking at the stars, and drinking beers lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are my height and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- Absolutely enjoy watching movies. This is probably one of my favorite things to do, ever. Lol

- Love all types of music, I would give anything a shot.

- Food is awesome!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPhone.
Computer.
TV.
Razor.
Love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and whats gonna become of it. I want to be successful and own a computer repair business one day. So I often wonder about how i'm gonna be able to finish school. Also I think about my family quite often and can't forget about my dog, Black Lab/Border Collie mix, Jake.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or at home watching netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to be a fatty and still deal w the image issues.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a good guy that isn't an asshole that will actually treat you right. Chivalry is not dead.