Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


62 Portland, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 36-66
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jun 14, 2014
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i grew up in Japan. Of course im shocked at a lot of views americans have. Been to a couple colleges. Have a general liberal ats degree. My particular interests are music, cooking, biking, photograpy, social sciences. I'm in Portland. now for 25 years and don't know where else to go. Its beautiful here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to make some money! Playing in a jazz band. Taking some classes. Taking care of myself. Coming to the realization that not everything works out and must be open to change.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking a 3 course dinner on a hiking trip. Talking to the sushi chef. Playing the trombone in different groups. Im good at geography, always know where i am. Or actually have the obssession to know or become neurotic. I drive a lot. Actually people describe me as a helpful, kind person. Its part my job. I'm trying!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dry humor. Knowledgeable in some areas, but not on top of some other areas. Casual, easygoing when speaking. I'm a friendly person but reserved. Don't share my opinions right away.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Travel, music, history. Some of my dads books are pretty good but I wont get into that right now. Shows and movies on food, suspense. Everything from classical to Jazz. I'm having a difficult time with some other forms of music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, biking, food, beautiful surroundings, friends, meditation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My trombone. my bicycle that needs work. My parents are getting older. Nephews are growing up. Working a lot. All the books i need to read. Women.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I may practice, watch a cd, read a little. Eat. Have a drink at the local pub.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I walk in circles.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
ur interested in having fun.