Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gregoriousm

32 M Fort Collins, CO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love to wander, to explore new places and experience new things. There is nothing better to me than the wind on my face and a horizon to tempt.
What I’m doing with my life
I am formally employed in renewable energy working all over North America and then I have a photography business on the side. I am also working on starting a nonprofit installing water purification systems in remote communities... More on that soon :D

www.facebook.com/findinglost if you want to stalk.
I’m really good at
Photography, relaxing, packing heavy (4 course meal on top of a mountain paired with the right wine anyone?), getting out of trouble, reading, forming words into sentences (and so on and so on)
The first things people usually notice about me
Well once you get past my charm, good looks, intelligence and sense of humor I think i it is my modesty that stands out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Everything Hemingway, Steinbeck and Christopher Moore. I also enjoy fantasy and classic lit and pretty much anything well written. I always have a book or 3 that I am reading.
Movies: Serenity, The Mummy, Poolhall Junkies, anything zombie or bad action.
Shows: Avenue Q, Phantom of the Opera (seen 4 times)
Music: Justin Biebler is horrid. So is polka. Pretty much anything else has a time or place.
The six things I could never do without
my camera, a good book, whiskey, a plane ticket, 3 days worth of food and a horizon.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
zombie apocalypse... that shit needs to happen
On a typical Friday night I am
Causing ruckus, or playing Halo, GOW, Borderlands or Dead Space with my brother, or backpacking in the mountains, or pretty much anything else.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My willingness to try new things has landed me in some very interesting situations...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You have a brain, enjoy discussing literature, apocalypse scenarios, whiskey, food, travel, sense of humor, and can see my sarcasm. Please say hi :)

If you believe Walmart is a great store, play farmville, are narrow minded, believe you are better than others because of your beliefs (political or religious), have a cat that "completes" you and generally sustain a "twatish" personality please go bother some one else.