Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gregory404

45 M Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 27–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:18am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About Me: My inclination is to be people-focused. I live in a world of people possibilities. Thus I have honed some excellent people skills. I truly understand and care about people, and have a special talent for bringing out the best in others. My main interest in life is offering up love, support, and a good time to other people. I find myself focused on understanding, supporting, and encouraging others. I love to make things happen for people, and get amazing personal satisfaction from doing so. I prefer quality over quantity. I'm looking for a partner that compliments my personality.

I enjoy concerts, theater, movies, food, wine, cooking, or game night with friends. I'm a bit of a geek/nerd and am quite comfortable discussing various tv/movie/music/tech topics. I'm knowledgeable about computers... or at least I think I am. It's hard to keep up these days. So much technology being invented. I like to think I'm resourceful. I can usually get a task done.

I enjoy traveling the world and wandering around the city looking for new and unusual places. I consider myself a gentleman. I open doors for people. I say please and thank you (most of the time).

I'm willing to serve you soup and grilled cheese sandwiches when you're sick. I'm not afraid of cooties, getting dirty or PDA... The concept of dating several people at once confuses me, but I realize that's the way people do things these days. However, I'm more of a one-person kinda guy.

I'm honest. I like to keep an open dialog. If you ask me a question, I'll give you an honest answer. Yes, we're lost. Yes, you look fat in those jeans. Don't ask me something unless you really want an answer. I won't outright lie, but I may try to avoid answering.

I'm pretty open minded. I'm willing to consider a lot of new ideas, situations, and experiences. This allows me to get along with most religions. I'm very tolerant of other religions, races and creeds. But I stand by mine. You'll never find me protesting against someone's way of life.

Suggest something new, wild, crazy, or even rebellious I may be up for it. I believe we all need to be less hypercritical, racist, and prejudice. I'll admit, I enjoy the occasional joke, but I don't deal well with outright racism.

Faith:I am a man of faith and it is very important to me. I understand faith is a hot button for many many gay men. It's also very hard to articulate in a profile like this. But ask me about it and I'll be happy to have a conversation with you.

Turn-ons: A person capable of real life conversations, someone who values friends and family. Someone who listens to people for their potential, and is willing to change or improve himself as well. I prefers those with some interest/sense of spirituality and desire to give to others. Life is short.

Forgive quickly. Kiss slowly. Love authentically. Laugh uncontrollably, and never regret anything that made you smile. You maybe someone who sees the wonder of life and you desire a complimentary partner in exploring it, ...you may know that one person can make a difference and doing it. Know, I will never forget how great you are and I'll remind you everyday. I love this quote: "A true friend knows your weaknesses but shows you your strengths; feels your fears but fortifies your faith; sees your anxieties but frees your spirit; recognizes your disabilities but emphasizes your possibilities.” That is the kind of guy I'm looking to date.

Ideal Relationship:
Would be having a best friend, confidant and intimate partner, knowing that no matter where you are in this great big world that someone's thinking about you and has your back, having mutual respect and admiration, desiring the strength of a partner to enhance balance and self-expression, connecting mentally, emotionally, physically and socially, dreaming and growing together, traveling to other countries and volunteering, being of service together. I thrive in a romantic relationship where I receive reciprocal attention and affection, but not possessiveness, from my partner.

If you are secure with who you are. You're someone who knows what you're about. You are: authentic and a person of integrity, attractive and take care of yourself, playful with a healthy dose of child-like wonder. You appreciate nature and are at ease with the beauty as well as the of silence. You are as comfortable in formalwear as you are in jeans and a tee shirt. You are humorous, compassionate, empathetic, charismatic, and creative. You live for those times late at night when it's just the two of us and it gets so intimate it's almost scary and who knows that the magical 'takes your breath away'.

Work:
I work in Entertainment / Media. I produce projects for film, reality TV and commercials. I love what I do. I'd love to produce some musical theater at some point as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making the world better one person at a time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music trivia, Organizing Projects - I get s**t done, listening to others,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This one is tough, maybe my hight but I don't think of myself as tall. I have a bit of a bubble butt so they may notice that? I'm clueless on this one, sorry.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Hot Spots:
LOVE to travel, any place any time. I grew up in Washington state. I love the water so any sandy beach works for me. I have been fortunate to travel internationally, but I'd like to do more.

Favorite Films:
Dead Poets, Good Will Hunting, Willy Wonka, Princess Bride, Wizard of OZ.

Favorite Music:
House, trance, soul, folk, pop, show tunes, country, gospel, contemporary christian music.

Interests:
ENFJ - Myers Briggs, People, Film making, The Serendipity Project (It makes me smile.)

Last Read:
Deep and Wide, Steve Jobs, 21 Irrefutable Laws of Leadership, Visioneering, Choosing to Cheat, Who Moved my Cheese?, The Road Less Traveled, Louder Than Words, The Seat of the Soul, Conversations with God, Care of the Soul, Last Night a DJ Saved My Life, Please Understand Me.

For Fun:
I love the outdoors sun, sand & water, a relaxing walk in the park, running, hiking or mtn biking, checking out live music, seeing a show at the Fox, dining at places I've never been.

My Ethnicity:
German-Dutch

My Religion:
I'm enjoying a growing relationship, if you're interested in building or re-building that connection, I'd love to have a conversation with you.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
friendship/laughter/love (they all go together)
entertainment
nature
my passport
anything Apple
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to make the world a better place to live. NO, really, I do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends, glass of wine, movie, playing board games especially Balderdash (loves it), dinner parties.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sleep in the nude. shhhh don't tell anyone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you enjoyed my profile.