Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Carmichael, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 11:15am
Asian, White
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Graduated from high school
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Live in fair oaks. I am a truck driver. I live on my own and got my own car. My job requires me to leave half the week but home the other half. I Like to have fun and go out, watch movies, hang out, cook, camp, boat, disc golf, and more. Love summer and winter activities but fall is my favorite time of the year. I say im a good loyal guy but am a smart ass sometimes. Sarcasm is my thing and love it if it gets thrown back at me too. Control your life, dont let it control you. Feel free to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I drive trucks. Because of my job I have been all over the u.s. and I have a few favorite places I would like to visit or maybe even move to later down the road. Not sure if this is my career but for now it does well for me
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking, I have been told to hold a conversion very well. I guess I got this charm that makes the story interesting. I don't know you decide lol.
Being spontaneous, well a lot of the things I end up doing is not planned. Pretty much just decide to do it and then do it. Rather its a tattoo, dinner, camping, or anything I'm pretty random. But that I think is a good thing. Life shouldn't be written on paper.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not the average truck driver lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Terry brooks is my favorite author.

I like all kinds of movies. Favorite type of movie is old war movies that deal with history such as kingdom of heaven, troy, brave heart types. I also love comedies and other types. I love movies.

As for music I'm more of an alternative rock, pop rock, punk, kind of music person. But I do listen to all music from Christian to rap, pop to rock, Country to techno; I like variety.
I been to many "raves" or electronica shows/events. Some small some big like edc. I don't go anymore but still love and listen to the music all the time.
I like to go to warped tour I been to I think 5 of them. Just the heat kills me because its usually 100 degrees the day of the event.

I am a 90's kid and the music sticks. Taking back Sunday, blink 182, the used, brand new, sum 41, and other like get the point. I listen to on a daily basis so you got to love it or at least tolerate it lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, music, people!, food, phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What comes next in life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If not working.. hanging out with friends playing darts and having a few drinks or watching movies and hanging out at home
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a female who likes to have fun with a really good guy ;)