Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gregorydesigner

59 M Thomasville, NC

I’m looking for

  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 35–70
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:27am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a character, a little quirky. I enjoy life. I treated this the real thing not a dress rehearsal. I'm very comfortable in all social situations. find joy travel and make a good travel companion. I enjoy spending time on the water be at Lake Ocean river stream pool. There's nothing about food that I don't enjoy, be it simple are fancy. the fact of dining with a friend is in itself a joy. Life doesn't have to be hard it doesn't have to be sad it's not a dress rehearsal. I lost my partner to cancer about 15 years ago. it's more than time to resume my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work very hard at my profession. I volunteer time with people that need a little help, Be it gathering clothing are feeding people in the soup kitchen.
I sing in the church choir
I sing in a men's chorus TPMC
I visit people in the nursing home room and hospital
I serve on several committees in my hometown, the battle to the preservation and restoration. as well as revitalization to the downtown area of my hometown.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a good interior designer. I'm good at product development.
I am very good with people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There're so many.
The artist, the bishops wife, gone with the wind, the Kings speech.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family my dog Pensy
My work, my passion
Singing
True happiness
Pursuit of knowledge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New ways to reinvent myself & my business. As to be the very best I can be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am in the middle of a group of friends, my bridge club. Always enjoying, dinner theater are some sort of social function , art openings, concerts, Or simply a quiet evening at home with my dog, a good movie, or a book, usually engaging in The pursuit of a wonderful life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Issues of weight and diet!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Enjoy good conversation, interested in meeting someone, from making a friend to a long-term relationship. experiencing quality time.