Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:46am
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
When drinking
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a life long east coast transplant that moved to the Bay Area last July (2012). I now have an apartment and work in the city, and due to the constant consternation and ridicule of my friends, not to mention a threatened boycott, I now have a full complement of furniture.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a software engineer. Making homebrew beer. Exploring San Francisco and trying to get an invite to every food, beer, or cocktail event that I can.
I’m really good at
Fixing broken items. (Physical, or electronic.)
Finding new restaurants and bars.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm fairly tall.

My voice. I am often asked if I am in broadcasting or voice-overs...I'm still not sure how to take that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food - High quality ingredients are a must, organic or not. Everything from pizza to regional and cultural cuisines. It's all about quality.

30 Rock, Breaking Bad, Community, The Daily Show, Doctor Who, Fringe, Girls, Homeland, Louie, Mad Men, Parks and Recreation, Sherlock, The Wire.
The six things I could never do without
1.) Apartment
2.) Cat
3.) Friends
4.) Chef's Knife
5.) Internet Connection
6.) Beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to solve problems related to access to food and water.
The next meal I want to prepare.
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to be out (or in) with one or more friends.
On a Friday night I'm just as happy to stay in, as I like my home, but I will most likely be at a friend's party, a live show, or the bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I am alone, I like watching really, truly, unabashedly bad Sci-Fi.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are someone who...
- who wants to be my companion ("dining buddy") as I try a cool bar or restaurant here in SF or the East Bay.
- who would be happy to help me cook dinner at home, then watch a movie with a bottle of wine.
- who would enjoy seeing one of the many live burlesque, vaudeville, or variety shows at a dive bar.
- who thinks beer tastings or homebrew parties are a great way to enjoy (and get heavily intoxicated on) a Saturday afternoon.