Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

greko44

27 M Rochester, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I never know what to put about myself, here is what I thought of.

I grew up and lived in Rochester my whole life. I enjoy many things in life and am willing to try new things. I love playing sports such as volleyball and soccer. I also am very good with computer seeing as I work on them all day.

I am Honest, Fun, and Hard Working
What I’m doing with my life
I bought a house 2 years ago and have been working around the house. I also started my own software development company with 2 friends and recently went to work there full time.
I’m really good at
I like to think I am good at Volleyball and computers.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I do not read that much but when I do, I enjoy a good mystery novel or something that could keep my interest.

Movies, I love all different types of movies, dramas and comedies are my favorite.

TV shows I usually watch range, I watch American Idol, House, Bones, Friends, Family Guy, Seinfeld, The Office, Will and Grace, Survivor, Heroes...

Food - I love fried food and junk food (who doesn't) but usually when I am making dinner I will eat ground turkey in some form.
The six things I could never do without
I am not sure what six things I could never do without. I am big into technology so I would have to say that computer and internet are 2 big things that I could not live with out. I mean growing up I have seen phones evolve from a huge car phone into iphones, androids, and other smart phones. I currently have an Iphone and it keeps me on track. Another thing I could not live without is all of my close friends that I have right now. They are always there for me and I appreciate that so much and hope they know I am there for them also. Other then that I am not sure what else I could not live without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My mind is always thinking about stuff, mainly about the day and how to fix certain problems at work or what I have going on later in the day.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am either out at a club with friends or hanging out with at home watching a movie. Also I enjoy casual game nights or just going to the movies. It is different every week and I like to keep it that way.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you have read the above stuff and are looking for a friend/relationship.