Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

grelizabethjane

27 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–32
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I take fun very seriously. I put in a lot of effort to improve myself and learn new things everyday... I would hope so...
I am a latte liberal a bit conservative and a bit liberal. I love debating about anything and everything... Most of the time
Nerdiness is the new sexy black.
I love going to the movies, musicals and the occasional concert, that's how I balance my tedious adulthood and my creative childlike side.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working in finance. oh i love money....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
managing an incompetent profile
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have the perfect hairstyle, but this is all subjective... i think my scars and my piercings are more of a steal... I digress...
funny, carefree and very honest. I have already tried to hide a lot of my stupid thoughts about a lot of things but people still think im honest ... I guess I will score really low in the sensitivity index.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
House of cards, it's always sunny in Philadelphia, chopped and some others
music: all kinds from 80s and 90s music, Tom petty, green day, eve 6, u2, etc
food: I love food and will at least try something once
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
good food, sarcasm, hysterical laughter, family, nice weather and awesome company
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
philosophy of life
other people and wondering why they are happy/not happy
economic and politic issues and why things the way they are...sometimes...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out and about and trying not to get arrested.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
0_0