Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gremice88

33 Tulsa, OK Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Drinks
Socially
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am pretty easy going most of the time. I like to go out and see a good (or even ok) band, crash a pool, work over the yard, or lounge on a couch with a movie.

I am scattered, easygoing, and think I'm hilarious
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I am enjoying the hell out of it. A full time job, but that is just fine by me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bar dancing. At least I like to think so. Know of any cool swing-ish bands?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Used to be my long hair, but that has since been chopped.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't know about live without, but I definitely enjoy my 2-Wheeler, a half decent beer, MUSIC, company, a project, and a camp fire.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Currently it is spent working over my house to make it full of awesome! First step of being a slum lord is complete, I am a land owner!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will occasionally eat a salad. On purpose. In public.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can hang a spoon from your nose. Or not.what the hell, why not?
PS: I'm not grumpy in my picture, I just thought it was funny!