Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

greney80

21 M Johnson City, TN

My Details

Last Online
Aug 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a easy going guy who loves family, friends, and all life has to offer. Working toward a degree at ETSU I plan to graduate in the foreseeable future with a nursing degree and eventually go back to further my education beyond a bachelors degree. Aside from the life of academics I enjoy just about anything from hiking, watching a movie, or going out with some friends after hours of studying.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going for a degree in biology and a minor in secondary education. Can't get past biology so why not try to embrace it. If at all possible change the monotone teacher with the lights off giving a PowerPoint presentation on cell structure, I have three years of biology behind me and that kind of speech puts me to sleep :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Memorizing and retaining college work. While some courses are harder than others, I love to help people understand things while I am learning them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am an easy going guy who loves to relax but has a strong motivation to become the best person I can be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fehrenheight 451, country music, anything chocolate
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cells, water, sunlight (because let's face it, who wants to live in constant darkness)...

In reality though I only need a few things. First my family, second a house, third food so I don't die, and fourth is friends so I have other people to hang out with and talk to than family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Odd question. Maybe it's because I'm only 20, but the answer to this question changes quite often...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing and having a good time with friends while preparing for the week of college ahead.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have any questions, have an interest or just feel like saying hi :)