Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gretchg884

30 F Raleigh, NC

My Details

Last Online
Aug 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you are very cool, interesting, funny, smart, really decent, and kind, then I think we'd get along just fine.

This is not a great self-summary.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After working at a museum in DC for 5 years, I moved to Boston for nursing school, and just moved to Raleigh for my first job in this new field. I'm happy to be back in the south, having been raised in Georgia. I don't know many people in the area and hope to make some awesome new acquaintances and friends in my new city!

When I'm not working, you can find me jogging around town (slowly), at the local library perusing audio books for my commute, imbibing with new friends at a local joint, or binge watching my newest guilty pleasure on Netflix.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Loaded question, but at the risk of sounding lame, I'll pick conversation. I'm better at conveying information in person than I am online evidently.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My red locks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I tend to enjoy fiction (murder mysteries in particular). Concerts & shows are also enjoyable. I love most music genres, certainly Oldies, classic rock and some indie folk. The most recent "performance" I saw was the Car Talk Musical and it was pretty epic! Let's save the rest of this discussion for drinks.

It is required that you are well versed on all things Arrested Development and are loco por los cornballs!

And I have an odd interest in vampire shows (excluding Twilight). This could be a great conversation starter...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
At the moment:
-My yellow encased Macbook
-The pedestrian life
-Travel
-Red wine
-English Breakfast tea
-A good zip-up hoodie
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
That I should try harder to go to bed early, because I keep getting into another Masterpiece Theater time piece during the wee hours.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely enjoying a glass of malbec in the presence of at least one other person.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
okay, this is major.

I had Swine Flu in 2009 from traveling to Russia. Don't judge me!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're funny & kind - funny is a must. kind in a very close second.