Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

grevian

28 M Sudbury, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just this guy, you know? I like computers, books and video games, I like to learn new things and improve myself, I fall into some geek stereotypes like liking anime and computers, and defy others, I love mountain biking, snowboarding, and art

Recently I've started running and doing yoga, I also do some long distance road biking (but I'm not really into racing)

Just a heads up, I'm actually in Sault Ste Marie, not Sudbury, but this site won't let me set that as my location :(

I am Fun, Smart, and Complicated
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working as a software engineer for a very cool company, When I've got free time I ride bikes like crazy, I want to see the world and meet awesome people all over.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
pushing my boundaries
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kind of a giant
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Douglas Adams, but especially the Dirk Gently books, any Neil Gaiman books, and R.A. Salvatore still holds a place in my heart with his schlocky D&D style fantasy books. I love waaaay too many movies to list, Anything by Miyazaki, any good action movie, comedy, sci-fi, whatever. I'm a big fan of good pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Computers, Cell Phone, Books, Pizza, Bikes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything that crosses my mind, I entertain thoughts of anything that's interesting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Riding my bike around the city, Playing video games with friends, Experimenting with some new internet technology, Going to bed early because I'd do that stuff any night of the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm honest, and will talk about pretty much anything, So if there's something you'd like to know just ask directly and I'll tell you
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a cool lady, you'll know you should message me.