Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

greyfoxbrit

64 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 53–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I try to live by the maxim that "A pleasure shared is a pleasure doubled, while a trouble shared is a trouble halved". I feel complete as an individual, and I'm rarely lonely, but there is a big wide world out there and I'd much rather explore it with a soul-mate, than as a a solo.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Gainfully employed, I down-sized from a home in the West Hills to an apartment in NW. After 30 years of home ownership, I am reveling in the carefree life of a renter. I can close the door and hop a plane to Europe without a second thought. Paying rent is a bummer, and being able to hear neighbours is an adjustment, but I love the absence of yard work and home maintenance. It gives me so much more time for yoga, bike riding and hiking.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
avoiding answering questions like this. I strive to be good at everything I do, be it work, play or living well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hair and blue eyes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The bad news, I'm a vegetarian. Since childhood, no meat or fish, everything else, well I'm on a seafood diet. If I see food, I will eat it. But Vegomatic doesn't mean narrow-minded. I have no axe to grind. It's a personal decision, but I know that I'm the odd one out and I 'm completely comfortable around and amongst carnivores.
The good news, I have catholic tastes when it comes to books, movies and the Arts. I love the Symphony and Duff's Garage, The book of Mormon (broadway show not religion!) and Lincoln. Foreign movies have thrown up way more treasures than tin cans.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Red Wine or brewpub beer, good conversation, eye contact that lingers a tad too long, a warm fire, a good book and thee. Oh, and Irish music. That's seven, but who's counting?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
English soccer, the girls of my youth, the one who got away.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing or listening to live music (or both!). Dance is the cornerstone of my life, I love waltz, tango (Argentine), zydeco and swing. Duff's Garage, Secret Society, La Vie de Boheme and Kell's are amongst my favourite locations.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm somewhat abashed to be contemplating online dating. I much prefer to meet ladies while dancing. Non-verbal communication cuts across so many barriers. However, nothing ventured, nothing gained.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you laughed out loud at "Fifty shades of Grey", cried at "Downton Abbey" and believe that life is a contact sport.