Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

greygoose313

29 Detroit, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just curious to see what this is about. I'm a graduated from Eastern Michigan University. In my spare time I enjoying spending time with family and friends, bowling, cooking. I'm a laid back type of man don't mind occasionally going out here and there when I have time. I try my best to stay away from drama as much as possible Currently work as a Recruiter, I love my job. My dream job would be to work with kids in some capacity. Even though I don't have any I look forward to one day building and incredible foundation with someone and being a husband and father to my family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on Masters... Enjoying life to the fullest
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking (well its good to me)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
God
Can't think of anything else... With these 2 life would still be enjoyable
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling
Business Opportunities
Ways to make income
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working
Occasional drink

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!