greyhawke
41 Glendale, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
greyhawke
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Artist (the employed kind: in advertising,) photographer (the fun kind,) and musician/producer (the hobby kind.) I was raised in Hawai'i and hit LA to make a living.
What I’m doing with my life
Making my life the cake. Living, loving it and creating.
I’m really good at
Many things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't ask.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have musical ADD. I am currently enjoying P.O.S. as well as Darkest Hour, Ben Howard, and Technimatik. Yeah, eclectic and varied. I love most music.

I read every night.

Don't have cable. Netflix and Vudu stream me what I need to stay on top of my work.
The six things I could never do without
Some way to make art, music, good friends, physical activity, Last but not least personal hygiene. Yeah, that's not six things; I don't math.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Art, music, and working out and my diet (not a diet I am on, but what I am putting into my body.) The science of quantum physics, string theory, sexual selection, genetics and other crazy stuff that I find interesting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Creating or relaxing. Drawing and painting. Out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me.
You should message me if
You understand that a CV to decide how awesome we are is ridiculous and we should just meet and see what the chemistry is.

Want to be a muse? I will draw you if you inspire me.
More