Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

greysalt

23 Stevens Point, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Often
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, let me see. What are some things that people should know on here...

I love to cook (as can easily be seen below), and I am fairly proficient at it. Good food is something that everyone can agree on, I believe.

I am an avid lover of all media. Books, movies, television, music, art. It is all wonderful, and worth exploring. I spend quite a bit of my free time delving into nearly whatever media presents it self well.

I personally believe in finding out about people in person, rather than through a blurb on their profile. That is not to say necessarily face to face. One can learn much about another person through conversation alone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently between schools, looking at getting a cullinary degree after saving up the money for it. I am on here because I have found myself bored with everyday life, and am looking for something to do.

I spend much of my vacation time on going to Medieval Combat events, which entails spending weekends down at a campground in northern Illinois fighting, drinking, cooking and enjoying the company of others.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at cooking, medieval combat, and telling interesting stories.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, or my habit of coming up with concepts outside the norm in conversations.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This list would be too long for me to accurately list, so we should leave it at this; I enjoy science fiction, horror, thriller and comedies as well as historical documentaries and fiction. I like all music (save for most rap and country). And food is amazing no matter what it is, as long as it is prepared correctly.

I will say, that I am a huge fan of anything by Stantley Kubrick, Archer is the whittiest show on television at the moment, and long live metal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: Earth
2:Fire
3:Wind
4:Water
5:Heart

(By these powers combined, he is Captain Planet)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Philosophy, but not necessarily seriously. Absurdism is a wonderful way to let off steam.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends, cooking or sitting at home reading, watching movies or playing video games while enjoying a drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have not had a proper date in nearly six years.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy a good time, good food, and good stories (either from myself, movies, television or books).

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!