Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

greyskyes

35 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 30–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
California born, New England influenced and now four years deep in Brooklyn. I am a creative on the mobile team for a well known fashion company (you're probably wearing it right now).

Designer, calm and I love bad jokes (really bad!). I have a way of making people feel comfortable that they spill their secrets immediately though I never tell.

I dress on trend/fashionable, my crazy art school days are over. I am not looking for a house in the burbs, children or need marriage. Make friends easily but my best friends are designers, musicians in metal bands, covered in tattoos. I am comfortable grabbing wine by myself or dinner alone, but really wanna to do it while laughing my ass off and maybe giving you a hi-five! (Then making out!).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Makin' jewelry, ridin' bikes, drinkin' fancy drinks.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being crafty. Late night bike rides. Being on time. Making my bed. Calling every dog and cat I meet 'Buddy'. Knowing how the punk/hardcore scene influenced much of who you are. (I am the one you can't tell went to art school and was straight edge).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I seem taller than I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Favorites right now: Ben Howard, William Fitzsimmons, and some Beyonce.
Just heard Stolen Dance by Milky Chance and love it. Need recommendations, have any?

TV: Anything on Hulu+. Just finished The Killing and currently watching The Walking Dead and How To Get Away With Murder.

Food: Margaritas and tacos, anytime and all the time. Cheese and wine trumps everything.

Movies: Fever Pitch, cuz it's Boston and the Red Sox. (Take that NY!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bike rides. Friends. Knitting needles. Warm nights. Bold red wine. The internets??
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Bodega cats.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well, last Friday I was having bun cha in Vietnam, so not so typical...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wish I was a southpaw.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like: Riding bikes.

You don't: Want the kiddos.