Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

greystreet24

29 M Milwaukee, WI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty easy going laid back guy. I like to just go with the flow. I try to not take life to seriously and am about having fun. I'm a pretty active person and like to be spontaneous. Most weekends are spent with friends doing whatever random activities we have planned. My friends are my most valuable possession. They have a way of making life so much more interesting. I like to workout and usually do 3 or 4 times a week. It's kinda cool to see how your body can change when you really get after it. I love to laugh. I really do think that laughter is the best medicine. I can be kind of a dork at times but hey I think I'm funny.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a Sales/Applications engineer in the automation industry. I help my customers solve problems with the automation products I sell them. There's a lot of variety in my day to day activities and i'm constantly challenged. There's always new products coming out so the learning never ends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Words with Friends
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I usually get compliments on how well I dress
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite shows are House of Cards, Californication, Dexter, The League, Always Sunny, House of Lies, Ray Donovan. As for food I think seafood has to be my fav. I could go on and on with music but here's my top 5: DMB, Mat Kearney, K'nann, Atmosphere, Coldplay, and Bruce Springsteen.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Friends
DMB
My iPhone
My BMW 335 coupe
Good Food
The gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The things I want to accomplish in life. I've come up with some goals that I want to achieve in the next year.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with friends enjoying a few drinks on a patio somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to sing in the car. I'm that person you look over at a stop light just belting out the tunes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
What am I looking for? I would like to find someone who is college educated. She should be funny or at least think that she's funny. I tend to be attacted to outgoing girls. I guess the thing I tend to be most attacted to is a great personality. There has to be that mutual physical attraction but I think personality is what really draws me to somebody.