Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

greywolf37

77 M Las Vegas, NV

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 55–70
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an upbeat, very active man who doesn't look or act his age.
I am completely unpretentious and honest. I enjoy music (except rap and country/western), movies, exercising, intelligent discussions, writing, and traveling. I am seriously searching for a compatible woman to add to my life. I feel that is the missing ingredient and I think I deserve that. I must add that I am free to relocate to any warm weather location.
I have a high libido and do not need drugs for that purpose.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I am working on a new writing project and looking
for my life mate. I am almost finished with the book on which I have been working. I spend time on my computer. I listen to music. I love movies and get Netflix. I even watch some on my PC. Around here I hike with the Las Vegas Hiking and Outdoors Meetup group. I belong to several other meetup groups.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at sports, singing, listening, romancing, and being responsible. I can still do my 'behind the back, under my leg, basketball layin. I may die doing it someday but I would die happy. ha ha I am also a very good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am young looking for my age. That I am not overweight. That I laugh easily and have a good sense of humor. I usually do not stand out in a crowd.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy famous quotes books, self-help books, and biographies and autobiographies. I like all kinds of food but Asian the least. I like many different kinds of movies but lean toward mysteries and realistic movies. I enjoy big band jazz, blues, R&R, classic rock, old standards and some popular.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, exercising, sex, honesty, my significant others, and myself-esteem.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my writing project, finding a compatible woman, new places to travel. I also spend much time on ways to meet new women that may be compatible. That is important to me. I also spend too much time thinking about our government and how dysfunctional it is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably watching a movie, going to see some entertainment here in Las Vegas.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Only when I get to know you better.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my photo and profile.