Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MusicAsAPassion

22 M Valparaiso, IN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Garrett. I am currently studying computer engineering. I am working on trying to move into the music industry after graduation in December. I have always been trying to learn instruments, but my true passion has been in audio production.

I love going to concerts, discovering new music, and supporting the local music scene as much as I can. I love hockey as well. GO HAWKS!

In my free time, I like to play guitar, video games, and go out for dinner or drinks with my friends. I have also started to try and pick up photography as a hobby, but with school, I haven't been able to learn as much as I would like to.

Myers-Briggs - ISTJ
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on improving myself by working out, and trying to break away from the shy guy I currently am. Other than that, I am focusing on finishing my degree. I also am actively involved with my fraternity, several on campus organizations, and am trying to get into a job in audio hardware design.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Audio production, Fixing things. I don't really excel in any one thing, but I know a little about anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on the quiet side when I meet someone new. Also, I've been told its hard to read my body language.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lord of the Rings, The Hunger Games Trilogy. I just started reading the game of thrones series too.

Ill watch just about any movie but love action and comedy.
Favorites include: Boondock Saints, Super Troopers, Transporter(all of them), Crank(and basically every movie with Jason Statham in it), Blues Brothers, A-Team, The Other Guys, The Fast and the Furious(all of them)

For TV, I watch Doctor Who, Game of Thrones, 24, Dexter, Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Hell on Wheels, and Burn Notice.

I listen to mostly EDM, rock, and metal, but after a week in Nashville I've started to listen to country more often.

Just a few of the bands that I listen to a lot
A Day to Remember, Metallica, Disturbed, Rise Against, The Used, Papa Roach, System of a Down, Three Days Grace, Jack Johnson, Daft Punk, Amaranthe, Nightwish, Deadmou5, BB King,

Favorite food is a hard one, but if I had to choose one, I would probably say a ruben sandwich.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Acoustic Guitar
Tea
My Phone
A good pair of headphones
Reddit
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to break out of my shell more often, what to learn on guitar, what concerts I will have time/money to go to this summer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably working or out relaxing with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never been in a serious relationship. This is most likely due to my initial awkwardness and the inability to read my emotion/thoughts(or so I've been told).
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If we have things in common
You are going to any music festivals this summer and would want to meet up