Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

griffex

30 M Fremont, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved out to California a couple years ago to escape the east coast. So far, so good but it takes a while to meet people. I also hate these self summaries so talk to me to know more.

Update: To be honest, I don't have much faith in these things and they don't do much for raising my opinion of general society. Not that I haven't met some cool people, but most women on here have this unrealistic list of expectations and they treat the whole thing like a job application for "the perfect one"and they're just really lame. People are supposed to meet as friends and see what comes of it. The other half simply do not understand how a conversation works. When someone asks you questions, You answer them and carry on, one does not simply say "hi". It would be more polite to just not reply. I supposed this is the socially awkward era.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a full time security guard and a part time musician and producer, working on making music full time.
When I'm not doing that I like hiking, biking, I'm getting into backpacking and survivalist training recently. I like video games too.
I'm a mixed martial artist and used to compete in mma. I hurt my shoulder so I've had to slow things down a little but it'll always be part of who I am. I love practiCing muay thai, boxing, wrestling, Brazilian jujitsu and I'm always looking for friends who I can train with as most gyms here are over priced.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing guitar, singing, biking, hiking, video games
This should say "I think I'm really good at".....but yeah I do stuff like, but not limited to this
www.YouTube.com/expertmosquito

And I'm doing new recordings here:
www.soundcloud.com/expertmosquito
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes, How white I am, How serious I tend to look even though I'm not always serious
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently Game of thrones, Dexter, Breaking Bad, parks and workaholics
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Guitar, bike, pizza, mma, funny people, women
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How things work, what I'm capable of and how I should best focus my energy, what it's like to be other people,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with some friends, drinking a beer, playing a game or some music, occasionally out at a bar but I usually work Saturday morning
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes use the "little kiddie urinal"
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not going to treat this like a job interview or set all these rules. I'm open to different kinds of friendships and relationships but that doesn't mean I'm not open to a serious exclusive relationship if it works.

If you've been through some shit and still know how to laugh about everything.
If you know how to take care if yourself without being a square.
If you're not too cool to go to open mic.

If you do not refer to yourself or your occupation as a princess.
If you do not respond to a greeting, followed by some simple conversational questions, with simply "hi". How is anyone supposed to converse with you? Why you are on a site for meeting and getting to know people, I have no idea. ..