Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Beloit, WI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 14
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Atheism and it’s important
Two-year college
Might want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am sarcastic. I am a nerd. I am an atheist. I love chicken and pizza. I'm also big on Wild Cherry Pepsi. I thought the "reimagined" Battlestar Galactica series was wonderful. Other favorite TV shows include The Office, Curb Your Enthusiasm, and The Venture Brothers.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in IT doing tech support. I've been at my current job since August of 2009, and in technical support in general since August of 2007. I got a new Trek bike recently, so I'm hoping to get out and ride that more, especially since nice summer weather seems to finally be here.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I am quiet. If people are first noticing me, I may not know them well so they see the more reserved me. Otherwise people might notice my smile or laugh. What did you notice?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I've got two so far: Internet and Cola. More to come as I think of them.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how differently things in my life could have happened, both for better and for worse, but how I'm generally happy the way things are now. You aren't guaranteed a tomorrow. If you aren't happy with how things are going, take steps to change them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
spending time with my friends. If I go out, it's generally to a bar downtown to meet up with friends. Otherwise we hang out at a friend's house. I enjoy going out or being in a group of friends, but I also enjoy spending time with that special someone curled up on the couch watching a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should let me know if you have a hilarious pun you'd like to share. Maybe you'd just like to chat for a bit and get to know someone new. It's always nice to get to know people. Don't worry, I won't bite... Not at first anyway.