Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

grimxa

22 London, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 31, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), French (Poorly), Turkish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Clearly note a Dane :p will be attending school over here! If you can guess my ethnicity I'll bake for you.

I spent my summer split between Japan/Singapore/Asis in general and London! It was amazing, and I'm lucky to have the opportunity to travel so much.

Ciao, My name is Amanda

If you're going to message me... know the difference between your and you're and don't spell you with u or are with r.

I'm cultured and intelligent, and I pride myself on that. I'm sarcastic and fun! I take school seriously and want a good career, but I obviously like to have fun! I cheer[ed] competitively and figure skated competitively. I'm (still pretty) fluent in Italian and also speak/study french. I've got a huge family ~ Christmas consists of around 60 people and a buffet dinner my family means everything to me! I love sports especially football and hockey. I'm a huge Washington capitals fan. I also adore traveling and have been to 20+ countries, yes 20 and no I'm not a military brat! I was raised on southern values... I'm a terrific cook (honestly) and baker and genuinely enjoy it :) I freestyle ski. I used to coach a minis cheerleading team (girls ages 3-5) , and absolutely adore kids. They can be a pain, but we were all them at one time! :) I also work as an admin assistant for a private investigating firm!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to Uni, travelling Europe, enjoying the fuck out of life!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking! everything from Irish car bomb cupcakes to red velvet champagne, to chocolate chip cookie dough cupcakes
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes are super green? and I'm usually giggly and happy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Like everyone, I love music! Electro, dub, house is what I mostly listen to, but I'm not that selective. I don't tend to enjoy blues, jazz, or heavy metal types.

Went to Electric Daisy - LV! I've gotten to meet Armin Van Buuren + Rusko..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My mum, Traveling, Gnocchi, my phone, water and my nemo pillow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to travel next, my future, why my brothers dog dislikes me...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical?

Doesn't exist.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're smart! (Huge turn on!/know how to spell), Like to travel (we can do it together), are a man in uniform! (...duh.), like to ski/explore,

WANT TO SHOW ME COPENHAGEN :)

If you want to!