Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

grind_28578

34 M Wilmington, NC

My Details

Last Online
Jul 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I currently live in Wilmington. Going on 2 years now. What can I say, its an interesting place, lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work in the IT field. That's what pays my bills, and it's always been kind of a hobby as well. I'm also working on getting back into shape. I hit the gym a few times a weekand do weights and cardio. I try to mix up the activities by taking different classes so I don't get bored. I've found Zumba to be extremely fun, basically because of the music and the moves being just as fun to watch as doing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have an engineer mentality in the sense that I always strive to think outside the box when solving any type of problem. I'll try almost anything once. I'm also a good listener and can lend an ear if someone needs to vent about their problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a quirky sense of humor and can usually get a laugh out of most people within a few minutes of meeting me. I also have a very southern drawl to my accent. I basically sound like a country boy, though there's alot more to me than that..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As far as books, I dont get into fiction too much. I'm always trying to learn something new. I'm a sucker for anything funny or something that has alot of interesting facts or statistics. I do listen to audio books and podcasts while doing stuff around the house (multitasking). I love watching/listening to standup comedy and have listened to almost every major comic's standup routine. Some are a little more edgy than others. I listen to almost most any type of music except country though there's a few songs in that genre I'll listen to occasionally. For my workouts, I listen to rock, rap, and anything else that gets me psyched up. There's not too much food I don't like, as with other aspects I'll try anything once. Though I try to limit my intake on what I eat due trying to stay in shape; I might splurge on occasion if I've had a good workout :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The basic needs (food, clothing, shelter)
internet
a way to get around town
music
an occasional change of scenery
alone time to sort thoughts out
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my goals and aspirations should be
What makes people tick
Past experiences (good or bad) and what I should learn from them
Fairly random stuff quite a bit. Especially songs. They get stuck in my head all the time..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm not quite the bar hopper I used to be. I tend to limit that to occasions. If I have no other plans, I'm usually catching up on the 1578 shows that other friends have recommended that I watch (currently am on Dr. Who and the Big Bang Theory). I also am a little bit of a video game nerd (yeah I know.. just a party animal, lol). Though I'm pretty much up for anything as long as it doesn't kill me or put me on any mugshots sites.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still rock out to 80's hair metal bands at least a few times a week..
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If for some odd reason you find me intriguing and would like to know more about me.