Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

grindr

37 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 24–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:45pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My life is busy, but i will make the time.
im always looking to grow, and looking for someone who will make me be a better person.
I live in Washington Heights; A,C,1 trains :)
Interested in having adventures: outdoors, indoors, in restaurants, in other countries.
Love travel. much more into exploring a place than staying in a resort. Would love to go back to Mexico. Or to climb Machu Pichu, visit Galapagos or maybe Spain.
I need to keep working on my Spanish. lol.
Ultimately I am looking for a deeper connection with strong chemistry.

At the core I am a romantic,
but on the surface I am much more logical than emotional.

I do enjoy SciFi, and have been re-watching Battlestar Galactica, Farscape, and Voyager ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an acupuncturist.....so I'm always trying to find balance. lol.
Or, juggling life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like having lots of plants around....it helps bring life into the apartment. :)

Listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Eyes ;]
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like sci fi.
right now watching Carnivale on netflix

TV: Mad Men, True Bood, Walking Dead, American Horror Story, Lost, Battlestar Galactica, Weeds, Six Feet Under, 30 Rock, Project Runway, Farscape, Archer

Music: The Shins, Iron & Wine, Interpol, Neko Case, Gossip, Arcade Fire.

Movies: Amilie, Clue, I Heart Huckabees, Constantine, Star Dust, Moonstruck ;)

Books: Game of Thrones, To Kill A Mockingbird, Life of Pi, The Alchemist, Dune, Rubyfruit Jungle.

Food: Mexican, Indian, Cupcakes ;)
Fish Tacos!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chocolate
Peanut Butter
Music
Acupuncture
Good Food
Good Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What am I going to eat. Lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
love going out to eat :-]
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not very good at keeping up with current events, pop culture, or reality tv.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a top, lol.
You're not afraid to have adventures.
You are passionate about something in your life.
You're willing to give this a try.